Goodbye, Worms! Hello, Baldur’s Gate?

Wednesday I turned on my Xbox to play a few games of Worms before class. Shortly after logging on, I was bombarded with messages asking me to join the Worms 2: Armageddon 2V2 player tournament. I agreed to join and was partnered with another player whom I’ve seen often, in game. We played a few games and talked strategy. Shortly after our session I thought about how I was only invited to play because I am in the top ranking players in the US. Now, I don’t know if that is actually a good thing… But after that moment of realization and admitting I may have a problem, I’ve decided that it is time to move on to other games. I will be playing Worms occasionally, just not as much as usual. So here’s to Baldur’s Gate and to my fellow gamers at Gaming Graveyard. I look forward to our future gaming endeavors.

This entry was posted in Players' Posts and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

